Ode To My Car

My car, which has been christened with the same name as me (because, as my friends say, we are so much alike), is a very old car, with its share of odd parts, quick fixes and recurring problems. The car will never be 100% done, but at least its mine, and i’m proud of it!

About barijoe

Failed Musician, Reformed Gadget Freak and Eating Extraordinaire.

2 responses to “Ode To My Car”

  1. ikansapi says :

    Gue pernah lho naik mobil ini (bareng pemiliknya) dari Bdg ke Jkt siang2 hari..tanpa AC..😀
    Such a unique experience!
    Walaupun bersimbah peluh, I had lotsa fun chatting with the one and only Joberi!!

  2. Calvine says :

    Good words.

Leave a Reply

