Loving The Camera

Last night, I was unwinding on the bed, when suddenly Meong sent me a text message – ‘Joe! You’re On TV!’ I immediately turned on the TV and sure enough, there I was… I helped Sacha out for her show last year, reviewing some music phones, and finally I got to watch the episode, heheh. Some other friends spotted me and sent text messages as well, and this morning Mom called saying she watched me as well, as my uncle spotted me and called them to watch.

Boy, I look fat. But I’ll try to love the camera…

About barijoe

Failed Musician, Reformed Gadget Freak and Eating Extraordinaire.

Leave a Reply

