I’m Glad

My ego is hurt a bit because apparently my previous post did not rouse many people into thought or action – but I’m glad that at the same time, the victory of Barack Obama has instilled hope for a better world in many people, myself included. 

As it is a joint effort, as I pointed out in my previous post, I shouldn’t be worrying about my ego so much, should I?
One man (or woman) CAN make a difference. The more people there are to make a difference, the larger the change felt.
The future of our nation depends on YOU.

About barijoe

Failed Musician, Reformed Gadget Freak and Eating Extraordinaire.

One response to “I’m Glad”

  1. ikansapi says :

    kadang2 reaksi dari aksi lo nggak langsung keliatan jo. sabar aja dan terus berusaha🙂

Leave a Reply

