The Lights Are So Pretty

Monday morning, Bulungan intersection near RSPP. I am waiting for the red light, and the roads are comparitively empty. Suddenly, a dark green late-model Mitsubishi passes me on the left, runs the red light, and goes along his way.I look at the plates – it’s a police car, complete with the police insignia.If the police don’t care about the traffic lights, I guess I shouldn’t eitherđŸ˜€

Tags: , , , , ,

About barijoe

Failed Musician, Reformed Gadget Freak and Eating Extraordinaire.

Leave a Reply

